CRUZIN DJ's Homepage

LOOKING FOR THE BEST DJ FOR YOUR NEXT PARTY?
YOU'VE FOUND HIM!

References

Here are a few references listed from private parties, companies, and schools who used CRUZIN DJ service. Please feel free to contact them and ask them about my services.

----

Private Parties

 

» Malu Encarnacion, enca@att.net

 House Party, Riverside, CA

 Don and Malu's 25th Wedding Anniversary, June 26, 2010

 

» Wayne Woody, woodyconstruction@sbcglobal.net

 House Party, Corona, CA

 Parents 60th Weeding Anniversary, June 12, 2010

 

» Samantha Men,  chanwantha@yahoo.com

 THE REEF, Long Beach, CA

 Wedding Reception , July 31, 2009

 

 >> Diane Garcia,  dgarcia613@msn.com

 Husband 30th B-day, Lake Elsinore, CA

 July 18, 2009

 

 >> Mike Aguillera elmichaelob@yahoo.com

 Daughter's College Graduation Party

 Stanton, CA   June 6, 2009

 

 >> Melissa Tolentinomelissaltolentino@gmail.com

 Wedding Reception, Irvine Hilton

Irvine, CA    April 18, 2009

 

>> Debra Bustos,  dbustos@cambro.com

 Daughter's Sweet 16 Birthday Party

Stanton, CA    April 4, 2009

 

>> Baby Ledda,   babyverdad2@yahoo.com

Wedding Reception, Holiday Inn

Buena Park, CA    February 14, 2009

 

 

»Marconi  Limon, cramnomil@ca.rr.com
College Graduation Party in Bellflower, CA
 
June 29, 2008

 

>> James, Rosa james.rosa@losangeles.af.mil

                                     jrosa@ca.rr.com

VFW Post 1622 Anniversary Party

Lomita, CA     January 17, 2010

 


» Celsa E. Hooks,    celsaehooks@yahoo.com

Daughter’s Wedding Reception in Fullerton, CA

December  27, 2007

 

>>Sarina Mazza , sarina411@sbcglobal.net

Husband 50th Birthday Party

Riverside, CA 

 

 

Companies

 

 >> Rosemare Quicho,  rosemarie.quicho@davita.com

Davita Inc., Holiday Party,  San Diego, CA

December 18, 2007

 

» Arabela Corros , aockrhcpa@yahoo.com

 Kaiser Permanente Hospital , Riverside, CA

 Nurses Appreciation Week

 May 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

 

» Mila David,  m2rdavid70@sbcglobal.net

Kaiser Permanente Riverside
O.R. Department 2007 Holiday Party

December  16, 2007

  

» Carolina Diaz,  machita55@aol.com

Kaiser Permanente Riverside

NICU Department 2006, 2007 Holiday Party

 

» Betty Williams, BWilliams@healthcharitiescal.org

Orange County Combine Federal Campaign Kickoff

For 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

Laguna Nigel, CA

 

>> Jeanne Flint , jeannef@whw.org

Fund Raising Event for WOMEN HELPING WOMEN

Newport Beach, CA    November  3, 2007

 

» Ed Stanley, eswiss8@yahoo.com

(714) 343-8398

United States Postal Service
Women Impowerment & Diversity Week
Garden Grove, Ca

 

 

Schools

 

 

 

>> Eden Lopez edenlopez@comcast.net

 NAIC BATCH 69/73   2009 REUNION

 Tahiti Village Resort , Las Vegas, Nevada

 Saturday, July 25, 2009

 

» Dean Harris, ddhteacher@aol.com

Arizona Middle School, Riverside CA
2001 Talent Show
2001 Promotion Dance
2001 Halloween Dance
2001 Christmas Dance
2002 Valentines Day Dance

Villegas Middle School

La Sierra High School